our contact partner for you - Stamping parts, bent parts and laser parts for industry and handcraft - Robert Winkelsträter GmbH & Co. KG

phone: ++49 / 2333 / 968250       fax: ++49 / 2333 / 968290     e-mail:  info@winkelstraeter.de
Go to content

Main menu:


your contact partners at Winkelsträter
sales

Paula Glöckner
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-50
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
gloeckner@winkelstraeter.de
Paula Glöckner
sales

Axel Pöppel
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-52
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
poeppel@winkelstraeter.de
Axel Pöppel
sales (in the morning)

Svetlana Princivali
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-58
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
princivali@winkelstraeter.de

Svetlana Princivali
purchase

Ramona Holtermann
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-56
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
einkauf@winkelstraeter.de

Ramona Holtermann
consignment (in the morning)

Birgit Kalthoff
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-51
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
kalthoff@winkelstraeter.de
Birgit Kalthoff
accounting (in the morning)

Sylvia Kosubek
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-57
fax: +49 / 2333 / 9682-90
kosubek@winkelstraeter.de
Sylvia Kosubek
technical office

André Rasch
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-53
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-90
rasch@winkelstraeter.de
André Rasch
production manager

Ingo Hasenack
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-55
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-93
hasenack@winkelstraeter.de
Ingo Hasenack
managing director
Dipl. Ing.
Andreas Holtermann
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-80
fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682-91
holtermann@winkelstraeter.de
Dipl. Ing. Andreas Holtermann


Robert Winkelsträter GmbH & Co. KG, Scharpenberger Straße 125, 58256 Ennepetal, Germany
phone: ++49 / 2333 / 9682 50 - fax: ++49 / 2333 / 9682 90 - e-mail: info@winkelstraeter.de
Back to content | Back to main menu